Home » Support » Where is CFPS available?

Where is CFPS available?

Currently you can open a CFPS account if you reside in the European Economic Area (EEA) and if you have a valid document to verify your identity. The EEA countries include:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden

Although we are not available everywhere yet, we strive to expand our reach and provide easy access to financial services for people around the world. Keep an eye out for the updates on our social media or join our waitlist by filling in and submitting the form on our Contact page and be the first to know when we start operating in your country.

Back to Support page

App with
human face